Skip Navigation

All Kenai Peninsula College campus services are available virtually and on campus. Masks are required on campus. For general questions, call 907.262.0300 or email Learn more about UA’s COVID-19 response

© 2019 Kenai Peninsula College. All rights reserved.
University of Alaska Anchorage

Paramedic Technology Advisory Board

Ex-officio (non-voting) Members

Cheryl Siemers, College Director, KPC
William Cooper, MD, Medical Director, KPC
Paul Perry, Paramedic Program Director, KPC
Tiffani Perry, Clinical Coordinator, KPC/MSC

Voting Members

Diane Bagley, Civilian Seat, Chair
David Wartinbee, PHD, JD, Honorary Seat, Vice Chair
Trent Burnett, Fire Chief, Nikiski Fire Department
Tony Prior, Fire Chief, Kenai Fire Department
Roy Browning, Fire Chief, MICP, Central Emergency Services
Chris Mickelson, MD, Director, Emergency Department, Central Peninsula Hospital
Shayne Pond, RN, Manager, Emergency Department, Central Peninsula Hospital 
Terry Kadel, State of Alaska OEMS
Carson Cavner, AAS, NRP, Paramedic Graduate, KPC
Open, Current Paramedic Student, KPC

Top ^