Skip Navigation

© 2019 Kenai Peninsula College. All rights reserved.
University of Alaska Anchorage

Three female KBC students using a computer to do some research for class.

KPC offers many academic resources to help you get the most out of your education.

Academic Support & Resources

KPC is committed to helping students succeed by offering a variety of academic resources. Alongside these resources and support options, we have staff and faculty experts available in every department who are always willing to lend a hand.

KPC's Academic Resources

KPC offers a variety of academic resources to our students. We have qualified staff and faculty who value student success above all else. We offer academic advising (including developmental advising), testing, tutoring, learning centers and specialized services for our veteran students and rural and Alaska Native students.

Peruse the menu of resources available to you! If you have questions, feel free to contact your faculty advisor!

Contact Info


Diane Taylor
Diane Taylor
KRC Learning Center Director
dttaylor@alaska.edu
(907) 262-0328
Kenai River Campus
Clayton R. Brockel Building (CBB) 191B
Web Page
Royce Bird
Royce Bird
KPC Veteran Services Coordinator
rlbird@alaska.edu
(907) 262-0261
Kenai River Campus
Enid S. McLane Building (EMB) 275
Web Page
Natasha Sison
Natasha Sison
KRC Registration Clerk
nnsison@alaska.edu
(907) 262-0381
Kenai River Campus
Enid S. McLane Building (EMB) 169
Web Page
Kimberly Frost
Kimberly Frost
KBC Student and Enrollment Services Coordinator
kafrost2@alaska.edu
(907) 235-1658
Kachemak Bay Campus
Pioneer Hall (KBPH) 102B
Web Page
Sondra Shaginoff-Stuart
Sondra Shaginoff-Stuart
KPC Rural & Native Student Services Coordinator
slshaginoffstuart@alaska.edu
(907) 262-0213
Kenai River Campus
Clarence Goodrich Building (CGB) 265
Web Page
Caroline Venuti
Caroline Venuti
KBC Learning Resource Center Coordinator/Writing Specialist
cmvenuti@alaska.edu
(907) 235-1608
Kachemak Bay Campus
Bayview Hall (KBBH) 108
Web Page
Beatrice Sagoonick
Beatrice Sagoonick
KRC Developmental Advisor
basagoonick@alaska.edu
(907) 262-0353
Kenai River Campus
Enid S. McLane Building (EMB) 169A
Web Page
 
 
Top ^